Funding Programs Tourism Regional Information Community Development
   Housing GIS District III Information Economic Development
Click on the month of your choice to see the schedule for that month

PDF files are used throughout the site. If you do not have adobe acrobat to open these files, you can down load it here.


Click on any of the applicable links to see pictures in our photo gallery.

District III Staff

Aurora County

Bon Homme County

Brule County

Charles Mix County

Davison County

Gregory County

Hanson County

Hutchinson County

Jerauld County

Lyman County

Sanborn County

Tripp County

Yankton County

District III Executive Board

Prairieland Housing Development Phase I

PHD House Plan Portfolio

2003 EDA Conference

2003 30th Anniversary Open House

2005 STC Conference

Driving Directions to the District III Office
Planning & Development District III
P.O. Box 687
1808 Summit Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Call: 800-952-3562 (South Dakota Only) or 605-665-4408
Fax: 605-665-0303